To Study - Conserve - Educate - Enjoy

Painted Turtles
Home Programs Birding Booklet Links Sea Bird Project Hawk Project About Us

Executive and Committees

PresidentCharles (Chuck) Perry (*)

Past President:Jan Riddell

Vice President: Tom Raithby

Secretary: Ida MacPherson

Treasurer: Maureen Boone

Program Committee:

Mary Sollows
Vicki Cowan
Tom Raithby
Jim Russell
Chuck Perry (Ex-officio)

Bulletin Editors:
September: Paul Mansz
Ann MacPhail
January: Richard Blacquiere
March: Penny and Tom Raithby

May: Charles Graves

Membership Secretary:
Maureen Boone

Bulletin Distribution:
Maureen Boone (print) and Jan Riddell (electronic)

GMHW Committee:
Hank Scarth
Jim Wilson
Joanne Savage
Don MacPhail
Chuck Perry (Ex-officio)
Todd Watts (Official Counter)

PLBO Committee:
Jim Wilson
Richard Blacquiere
Bill Gentleman
Suzanne Bonnell
Eileen Pike
Hank Scarth
Chuck Perry (Ex-officio)
Todd Watts (Official Counter)

Social Coordinator:
Jean Wilson

Pattie McKerral

Comments on this Website?

Please send any questions or feedback to our webmaster, Pattie McKerral (*).

(*) please replace "_at_" with "@"; this is one approach we use to foil web-crawling spam robots)





Design by Mansz Consulting


Membership Secretary: 

Annual Membership Dues:

  • Individual $20
  • Family $25

To join, please send your name, address and a cheque made out to the "Saint John Naturalists Club", to the attention of the membership secretary at the address below.



Saint John Naturalists Club
P.O. Box 2071
Saint John NB
E2L 3T5

Prothonotary Warbler
Prothonotary Warbler
©Eileen Pike


Yellow-billed Cuckoo
Yellow-billed Cuckoo
İMerv Cormier